GQ Istanbul Editorial

1Kat is featured in this months GQ for Istanbul Turkey.  Click read more to check out more of the spread!
(read more…)

GQ Men of the Year Awards

127104-e659a-82743302-m750x740-ua3346Kat Graham attended and performed at the GQ Men of the year awards in Istanbul Turkey.  The atist arrived wearing a Helmut Lang vest, ICB Prabal Gurung pants, Jimmy Choo pumps and an Alexandre McQueen clutch.  Click read more to see more pics of the star.
(read more…)

Maybelline Garnier Ad

For those of you that missed Kat Graham on Fashion Rocks, here is her Maybelline Garnier ad that played during the show.  Enjoy!

Fashion Rocks

Kat+Graham+Three+Lions+Entertainment+Presents+2B-W_mntf-XlKat presented at this years Fashion Rocks show in New York City.  The star arrived in an ICB suit by Prabal Gurung, a Zana Bayne top, a Kotur clutch, Stuart Weitzman pumps and Alex mika and Delphine-Charlotte Parmentier jewelry.  She then changed to present in an Ashish dress paired with Stuart Weizman pumps.  Click read more to see more photos of the artist.
(read more…)

Tresemme x Degree x Caress VMAs

Bv2PsavIIAEM-zYKat partied with Tresemme Degree and Caress this VMA weekend! The star and her fans teamed up and took over to post VMA inspired looks as well as some cool dance vids!  Check out Kat’s twitter for some very cool posts!


tumblr_nat9jgkfNI1tozn30o1_500Kat Graham performed at Harrah’s Pool After Dark club this past weekend in Atlantic City.